HHS: NEW – Emergency Response Training Options for Houses of Worship

July 19 at 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, Noon MDT, 11:00 am PDT) FEMA’s Individual and Community Preparedness Division (ICPD) invites you to a webinar on Tuesday, July 19, which will feature ways houses of worship and Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) programs can partner for emergency response training. The webinar will also highlight [...]