Click to View Awards Criteria
  • Creative leadership.
  • Compassionate ministry.
  • Visionary faithfulness to Faith Health Movement.
  • Serves in HMA governing roles both regionally and nationally.
  • Recognized as an advisor and leader within HMA and other professional and ministerial organizations.
  • Contributes in diverse ways to the growth and transformation of the Faith Health Movement.
  • If a Faith Community Nurse, recognized as a contributor to multiple aspects of advanced specialty practice.
  • If a Faith Health Leader, recognized for significant leadership regionally and nationally.
Click to View Award Recipient Package
  • Recognition at the Annual Conference in the year of selection
  • One Year HMA Membership (reimbursed or waived at next renewal)
  • Announcement recognition in HMA Today following award presentation
  • Recognition on HMA Website for one year following award presentation
  • Media release for the recipient to use in their media markets