Thank you note

HMA wishes to acknowledge the generous donations to the Tribute Fund in appreciation of leaders in the faith and health movement and their service:

  • Lois Peacock

In honor of:

  • Sr. June Wilkerson,  Founding member
  • Norma Small, Founding Member
  • Marlene Feagan, Current HMA President
  • Sharon Stanton, Immediate Past President
  • Sharon Becker, Communications Director

If you would like to make a donation in honor of an individual, contact the HMA Office.