## Health Ministries Association Award Recipients Through the Years

## GRANGER WESTBERG Award Recipients

2021- Sue Cox, BSN, RN-BC 31 National Conference, Virtual

**2019 – Kathy Bryant, BSN, RN-BC** 30<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger, KY

2018 – Marilyn D. Harris, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN

29<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger, KY

**2017 – Maureen Flak BSN, RN** 28<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger KY

2016 – Deborah Stankiewicz, MS, RN-BC, HTCP

27<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Chandler, AZ

**2015 – Lyn McIntryre, RN** 26<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference New Orleans, LA

**2014 – Cynthia E. Carroll, RN** 25<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Hyattsville, MD

**2012 – Mary Ann Stone, RN, BAA, CLM** 23<sup>rd</sup> Annual National Conference Nashville, TN

## WILKERSON-DROEGE Award Recipients

2021 - Sharon Hinton, MSN, BSN,RN-BC,NPD-BC, D. Ministry, 31st National Conference, Virtual

**2019 – Marlene Feagan, MA, BSN, RN-BC** 30<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger, KY

**2018 – Peggy Matteson, PhD, MS, RN** 29<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger, KY

**2017 – Alyson J. Breisch MSN, RN-BC** 28<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger, KY

**2016 – Ronnette Sailors, BSN, RN** 27<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Chandler, AZ

2015 – Rev. Craig Schneider, MDiv, BCC 26<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference New Orleans, LA

**2014 – Dorothy Wagner, BSN, RN** 25<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Hyattsville, MD

**2013 – Nancy Rago Durbin, MS, BSN, RN-BC** 24<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference South Lake Tahoe, NV

**2012 – Ameldia Brown, MDiv, BSN, RN** 23<sup>rd</sup> Annual National Conference Nashville, TN

**2009 – Sharon Becker, RN** 20<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Year Regional Conference Covington, KY **2007 – Linda Pape, MSN, RN** 18<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference San Antonio, TX

**2006 – Lois Peacock, RN, BS** 17<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Durham, NC

**2005 – Sharon Stanton, MS, RN** 16<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Omaha, NE

**2004 – Dr. David Hilton** 15<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Seattle, WA

2003 – Norma Small, PhD, APRN & Rev. David F. Carlson
14<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference
Valley Forge, PA

2002 – Sister June Wilkerson & Rev. Dr. Thomas Droege
13<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Asilomar, CA

## NORMA SMALL Award Recipient

2021 - Carol Fout Zignani, MSN, BSN, RN, 31 National Conference, Virtual

**2019 – Susan Taylor, RN** 30<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger, KY

2018 – Cynthia Wacker, MSN/Ed, RN 29<sup>th</sup> Annual National Conference Erlanger, KY