July 19 at 2:00 pm EDT
(1:00 pm CDT, Noon MDT, 11:00 am PDT)

FEMA’s Individual and Community Preparedness Division (ICPD) invites you to a webinar on Tuesday, July 19, which will feature ways houses of worship and Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) programs can partner for emergency response training. The webinar will also highlight how these partnerships improve engagements with diverse communities and populations.

Title: Emergency Response Training Options for Houses of Worship
Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Time: 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. EDT
To RSVP and attend, click here
How to Join the Webinar:
• Please register for the event using the Adobe Connect registration web link.
• Be sure to test your Adobe Connect connection prior to the meeting.
• This webinar will offer closed captioning. We hope that you will be able to join us on July 19!