Executive Committee

Marlene
President

Marlene Feagan MA, BSN, RN-BC
Faith Community Nurse
ViewBIOMFeagan
marlene.feagan@stelizabeth.com

SusanCarson
Vice – President

Susan Carson, RN
Faith Community Nurse
ViewBIOSCarson
Susan.Carson@DignityHealth.org

PauletteGolden
Secretary

Paulette Golden, MS, BSN, RN-BC, CCAP
ViewBIOGolden
Paulette Golden

PWelshcompr

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Patricia D. Welsh, MSN, RN-BC
ViewBIOPWelsh
Pat.Welsh@nortonhealthcare.org

Directors for Constituents

ThomasPruski
Director for Health Ministry

Thomas Pruski, RN, MAPS
ViewBIOTPruski
tpruski@wesleyseminary.edu

MarionDePuit
Director for Program Leadership

Marion DePuit MSN, RN
BIOMDePuit
depuithma@gmail.com

KarenMacDonald
Director for Spiritual Leadership

Rev. Karen MacDonald, M.Div
ViewBIOKMacDonald2012
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

NDurbincompr

Director for Faith Community Nursing
Nancy Rago Durbin, MS, BSN, RN-BC
Faith Community Nurse
ViewBIONDurbin
nancy.durbin@advocatehealth.com

Directors for Operations

BeverlyLunsford
Director for Research Development

Beverly Lunsford PhD, RN
ViewBIOBLunsford
bklunsfo@gwu.edu

SharonBecker
Director for Public Relations

Sharon Becker, RN
ViewBIOSBecker
sabecker@premierhealth.com


 

 

 

 

 

Director for Practice and Education
Angela Sheehan, MS, RN-BC, CNS, PMHNP-BC
ViewBIOSheehan
Angela.sheehan@sphp.com

Jennycompr2
Director for Collaborative Development
Jenny Holmes, RN, MSN
Faith Community Nurse
ViewBIOJHolmes
jholmes@srhs.com