Executive Committee

Marlene
President

Marlene Feagan MA, BSN, RN-BC
Faith Community Nurse
View BIO Marlene Feagan
marlene.feagan@stelizabeth.com


 

 

 

 

Vice – President
Rev. Karen MacDonald, M.Div
View BIO Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

PauletteGolden
Secretary

Paulette Golden, MS, BSN, RN-BC, CCAP
View BIO Paulette Golden
Paulette Golden

PWelshcompr

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Patricia D. Welsh, MSN, RN-BC
View BIO Pat Welsh
Pat.Welsh@nortonhealthcare.org

¥  íLÇ9œ±¦aZƝ¨[]½Ý?yWxUwVðl²ÇVœšSÑl2Áªi72I¸p&]ÚKY|)ûq0ß2c' P¤¶ÎÎûʚíµÔ.¿T`^+„;3(«{vdl˜,)ôo—5˜µ}&ÈÈ%”sâj+Nß%¾ÖcfË[3O‚÷,£HÓ¬ímRÐ|

 

 

 

 

 

Position: *New to HMA Board 2017
Vonda Nolan, MSN, RN
View BIO Vonda Nolan

*Vonda’s position is yet to be determined by the HMA Board according to the new By-Laws, 1st quarter of 2017.

Directors for Constituents

NDurbincompr

Director for Faith Community Nursing
Nancy Rago Durbin, MS, BSN, RN-BC
Faith Community Nurse
View BIO Nancy Durbin
nancy.durbin@advocatehealth.com


 

 

 

 

Director for Health Ministry
Thomas Pruski, RN, MAPS
View BIO Tom Pruski
tpruski@wesleyseminary.edu

MarionDePuit
Director for Program Leadership

Marion DePuit MSN, RN
View BIO Marion DePuit
depuithma@gmail.com


Director for Spiritual Leadership

Open

 

Directors for Operations

BeverlyLunsford
Director for Research Development

Beverly Lunsford PhD, RN
View BIO Beverly Lunsford
bklunsfo@gwu.edu

SharonBecker
Director for Public Relations

Sharon Becker, RN
View BIO Sharon Becker
sabecker@premierhealth.com

felicia-stewartcropped

 

 

 

 

 

Director for Practice and Education
Felicia Stewart, DNP, NP-C, RN-BC
View BIO Felicia Stewart
feliciadstewart@me.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director for Collaborative Development
Ruth Syre, MSN, RN-BC
View BIO Ruth Syre
Ruth.Syre@Centrahealth.com